Some people think that the only way to be successful in business is to have a unique product. Discuss if you agree or disagree and give your opinion?

Despite the fact, it's believed by some people that having  an idea that stands out in the market is the way to succeed in the marketplace. Although in my opinion, there are various factors that contribute in making a business profitable. The thing indicated essay will discuss how factors like teamwork, planning and government policies play a vital role in the growth of companies. Foremost, having a different product does have its advantages over others. It gives the business a main mover advantage in that field which is still untapped by the rest of the entrepreneurs. For illustration, Tesla was one of the pioneers when it entered the commercial production of electric cars. In addition to this, other people cannot replicate the product easily as the technological know-how is still not available. Due to this, an idea that is new to the market provides an edge over the competition. Along with, there are several factors that are more important that help a trade to flourish. Particularly, having a hard working and efficient team is very crucial for a company. For example, a good team can make an average idea work wonder's however the vice-versa is not true. Moreover, planning and supportive government policies can be a defining factor for an enterprise. As a result, other factors play an equally critical role in comparison with a unique product. To conclude, there are multiple factors that influence any corporate growth, which needs to be given equal weightage. Any trade cannot grow with only being dependent on a single factor. There are several parameters like government start up rules, quality of the team and business planning that helps in the expansion and profitability of an enterprise.