some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is loss of particular species of plants and animals other say that they are more important environmental problems discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Numerous species of plants and animals are at a verge of extension. Various reasons contribute to environmental problems. Few people may claim that loss of particular species of plants and animals is the main disturbance caused in the nature. In my opinion pollution and climatic change are more important troubles in today's time. First and foremost, the extinction of particular species disrupts the ecological chain. As few specific group of plants and animals are lost, there occurs imbalance in the ecosystem. For example, decrease in the number of eagles and vultures increases the number of worms and insects feeding on the crops, which in turn shows fall in productivity of food. Thus break in ecological chain is considered as main trouble by some people. Furthermore, rise in industrialisation and globalisation are the important contributing factors for climate change. Waste products released from factories, manufacturing of plastic, improper disposal of waste are polluting the natural habitats even causing global warming. According to "The environment" magazine global warming is a dangerous problem world is facing. Hence, global warming, climate change and pollution are essential problems around the world at present. People who oppose say that plants and animals are distinctive features of environment and their loss is the primary cause for the affects the population is undergoing. Nevertheless, in my opinion human beings are initiative factors which also leads to extinction of species. For instance, release of pollutants by organisations and disposable of wastes in waters lead to death of many habitants. Therefore, loss of particular species is not the main environmental trouble, there are even more necessary environmental problems. In conclusion, though some people say that loss of species is major trouble the environment is noticing in our time, it is just considered as one of the problems as other conditions like global warming and pollution sumup the critical affairs.