Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example ,through cellphone tracking and security cameras).in many cases , the people being monitoroed are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantged of this development outweigh the disadvantages?.

In recent times, technology has been rapidly used in various sectors for people's satisfaction. Morever, it is also used the surveillance of people's activities but there are some people who do not know about surveillance. personally, i deem that there are more advantages of this development than drawbacks and i explain my reasons in following paragraphs. on the one hand, it is true that usage of technological tools has increased in various ways. Hence, it can be easy to prevent theft in shops, houses and big industries by video cameras. Morever, it has decreased crime rate ratio in society such as police can easily nabbed and tracking a thief by imei number through cell phones. Furthermore, this cameras helps to more attension on workers to check their individual duties in big industries and increase productivity. on the other hand, it also some disadvantages that this is against human rights and freedom where people have their own privacy. Besides that, this data could be misused by the member of authorities, as the data used for business and blackmailing. In conclusion, it is common that usage of advanced technology devices to monitor their residents activities and it has some demerits which is releted as human's privacy policy so more advatages than disadvantages.