In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

Education plays vital role in everyone’s life either children or youngster. Most of the people and countries believe that children can learn more if they go to school early while others not. Every child has right to be educated. In this modern era a lot of school has been built where only children are taught as 4- to 7-year-old. To most extent I agree with the given statement that formal education should be begin at four-year-old, so I would like to discuss about it in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly, it is well considered that children’s learning ability are at highest from first year as they can learn more than two language so they can miss their golden period if they are not sent to school at earl age. More than that, it is also easy for the parents to raise and educate their children at early age where they can also come know about how to make good relationship with or rather than later. Beside this, they will be more intelligent in education and able to require great marks as well position at later age because they will be stronger from their childhood. On the other side, sending children school at later age will contribute to loose their golden time. they can be stuck in study because they would be needing more information as well as children will be not able to learn more than one language, might they will face problems in their own language. Last but not least, children can also be discomfiting and demoralized while they will sit in class with whom who will younger in age. In the end it can conclude that, sending children to school in age of four is right time for their education. Government and school should also come forward to aware people about the right age of schooling for children as they are future of country