“Myself and the Solar System”

We are just a speck of dust and formed into multiple things that helped us become who we are. I believe that the story I am in is rather in multiple ways of interpreting it. In a way, we all see ourselves is that each and one of us has their own story that they are the main character and other ways seeing as a side character or companion in theirs. I see that we could also be someone in their story who they met briefly. And believing that all of us have a reason being here is maybe for the future or for something big that is coming that would impact a lot of people. For me I see myself becoming in the future would be that me getting close to my goal of becoming a lot of things like finishing my studies and working for a while and have a proper foundation to start my dream or future goal. There are always things that are like obstacles to my dream. And the things that I see that are helping me that helps me keep on going for my dream are the positivity that I am always thinking of. I see myself as the Moon because when you look at the moon it makes you feel lonely or someone who was 2 sides the 1 side showing happiness but the other side that most people see or sometimes see is that sad side.