glance living In a completely different country is hard

At first glance living In a completely different country is hard, right? It may be a very difficult experience for children my age, but overcoming difficulties is my hobby. First of all, I was very happy to read the title of this topic, because I knew exactly what I had to write. from the very beginning I thought about stages which I would have to go in case of winning, it would be leaving the family, move in a new home, living with a new family, new rules, new school and new experiences. Luckily I love changes so much, I can easily get used to the new environment. Covid Pandemic also helped me to understand this. During the quarantine, I was locked in the village for months with only my grandfather. While I was mostly dependent on my mother who helped me with everything, I did all the chores while I was in the village, it was housework, helping my grandfather, online school, taking care of myself. that was a really good experience. I was able to do all this on my own and most importantly independently which makes me really happy. I fully hope for myself to be sensible in any tense or difficult situation. This skills obviously makes easy to adaptation. For me, justice is very important and I understand the role and responsibility of the parents towards children. so the rules that my parents impose are completely clear to me and I can assess the situation from a parent's points of view too. New steps are what keep me motivated in life, news is never bad, a goal that will grow personally is very important to me and this can’t be prevented by such small things as different rules.