Nowadays people in promotion act as motivation for themselves in their workplace. what is the reason for this? what are the other factors which people can encourage to work hard?

In this modern era coma the promotion are worked as the biggest motivational theme for the employees in the workplace first off there are a number of reasons for this that why all workers are seeking for the promotions. Also, to encourage people common there are certain number of methods. To begin with comma the major reason is Mani full stop this is because former as a person move to the high post does salary is also increases as the portion 20 first of moreover, with high paid job a person can easily by whatever he wants. Also people want to gain more and more money. Although, the people want to to lead their employees. So, they can gain more profit from their company. To exemplify, in a survey of Institution of Japan, the Johnson institution, they conducted that about 60% of people want to get promotion promotion because of the money in China. However, they want to enjoy high paid jobs. Therefore, money is the reason that why people want to seek promotion. On the other hand, the per back to motivate people is by providing them feel to stop a company can promote their workers by giving them good medical facilities and the transportation field team so the workers get motivated to gain these facilities. Moreover, they can not get any problem like travelling to their office or to pay for their treatment. Although the company or society can motivate their worker people buy some campus. For instance, in Delhi NCR people have to face travelling problems. Hence, providing these such facilities work as an inspiration for people to work hard. On the other hand the another factor is giving bonus to hard working people first of these can act as inspiration for the people so the company have to reward the people or worker who come in office on time. However the bonus cannot be same every time and company have to change it after every reward distribution. For example, providing gadgets money or vehicles so, the worker or employee work hard to get bonus. Moreover, bonus aur award work as and motivation for workers for people to work hard. In conclusion, the company does not have to force their workers to work hard and the employees do not have to be greedy for such rewards for bonus. Infact, hard work to get bonus in a positive way at as a positive outcome for the worker for the employees also.