Private transport advantage and disadvantages and public transport advantage

Many people says that public transport is better because this transport work under the government. Other people think private transport is better than public transport. I discuss both types of transport in next step. Firstly, Nowadays people prefer to travel in private transport because when you have any emergency you start the car and go solve the emergency. When everyone drive there own car, In road accident proportion are less it's result road are not damage easily. When everyone prefer to private transport companies of public transport think to reduce to buses rent. But there are some disadvantages of private transport, when everyone use rr in theprivate transport the company of private transport increase car prices. Petrol price is automatically increase. There are more traffic in roads when everyone use private transport. When in a country more uses of private transport the air pollution of the big issue for this country. Secondly, Many people prefer to use public transport because public transport work under the government. Public transport is the best way to travel anywhere because the staff of public transport better qualified as compare to other type of transport. In public transport there sitting capacity is good. Nowadays in my country government start metro buses for public transport. you can travel in a city anywhere in just 20 rupees. when you can travel in a country, you can go to the bus station and buy a ticket and travel easily in every state. In conclusion, Nowadays people prefer to travel in private transport because they are feel more safe but the other hand public transport is also famous in people because there staff are better qualified and public transport is cheaper as compare to private transport.