Some people think that the main factors influencing a child’s development these days are things such as television, friends and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important.

Today we found many factors which helps in our kids development, The most main factors are things like television, friends and music, many people think that those factors are just used for entertainment without being understanding that it plays a very big role of our son's personalities, they don't care about what their child watching on TV or the internet, and the could lead to find a lot of different results of our child personality. Every parents should caring well of what their son or daughter's watching, because if you find him watching a lot of movies of violation that could move a desire for your son to be a criminal person in the future, we might be focusing on the content of the movie that your child watch. Another thing, I would like to have a notice about it, is who are my kid's friends, because friends have a big effect on our child, you must be know well who's the person that he spends a lot of time with him. we should admire that families advices is not enough to keep you children safe, i remember well that last year my aunt found her son in the police station because they had found drugs with him, It was a big shock for her, because she was always thinking that her son has an ideal personality, In my opinion that's happened because she never asked herself, what my son watch? who're his friends?