Some people think that the legal age of marriage should be atleast 21.

In this modern era, it is generally believed by a section of society that almost 21 years should be the best and legal age for a person to tie up in the marital relation and I am also in favour of this argument due to various reasons which will be discussed in this crumb of writing. To commence with, relation like marriage requires maturity. Owing to this, people of adult age almost matured about themselves and can easily make complicated decisions. which assist them to run smooth marriage life as compared to people who get married at the age of just 17 and 18 because the people of that age carry less patients and are not aware about their own self very properly. Moreover, the adult people are able to carry any kind of responsibility which teenager does not posses. Moving further, the people of 20-23 ages are generally physically fit with regards to the people of25+age. Consequently, they can easily nurish their young ones and never feel any kind of difficulty regarding their childs and so on. For instance, doctors has also a approved that best age of a marriage should be 20+ and 23-. Apart from this, adult people can easily manage their family problems and budget, whereas if teenager do so they can become depressed because their brain is not too strong to handle about that all aspects. Hence, these are the main factors for why 21age is suitable to get married. Having conclusion, after analyzing above mentioned points, I ponder that it is beneficial for individuals to get married in 21 ages. As, at that they are physically fit, mature and can easily handle family budget and problem as compared to other age groups.