Some people think that the internet should be bannae

Providing people with sources they seek, the internet is a great resource with its constructive websites. Although some people think the Net should be forbidden, but I argue that it should be improved. Firstly, the Net is considered unlimited place for users who addicted to surf on it. For example, currently, the youth accustomed to look up data on the Net which is given by their teachers as an assignment, and this causes them being unproductive. As a consequence, the Net prevents the youngsters from making progress. Furthermore, filthy websites are the major point of comparison that no one can control their children use of them. Certainly this kind of bad sites effect teenagers' upbringing. As a result, some people consider the Net has cons that obstacles for development of youth level of the country. However, we try to teach our youth to use the internet profitably. I think the internet is the main powerful creation that it works for your profit if you use it for exact purpose. It provides you with precious, sometimes free and even endless knowledge. Consequently, the internet plays a great role in our study as well. Moreover, the internet is the best assisstant that helps you make friendly corporation all around the world. As an example, you can use Zoom programm that makes get a chance to participate numerous scientific conferences which support you valuable source. Thus, using the internet is up to you and your consumption. In conclusion, even though some people consider that internet should be banned on the contrary I firmly believe that we should think over it how we can improve the internet.