Some people think that parents should tell stories or read to their children. However, others believe that these days this isn't necessary as children have so many other sources for stories, such as books, films and TV.

Narrating stories to kids by parents are not worthy because of availability of plethora sources as per some forks while, I firmly accord with another notion that is telling stories by someone gives clear view and motivation to do something unique. Commencing with, kids can learn about stories by reading books and searching from internet. These sources might not be beneficial because while studying they may use internet for playing games and might be became more alienated. Reading alone will escalate chances of isolation and staying away from families. Opposite side, if grandparents or parents will impart stories to the young ones will make strong bond because at least get enough time to be with each other. When someone narrating stories, image will be more clearer and some kind of encouragement will generate because of clear facts. In own, in today's fast pace life become more tedious and monotonous due to the advent of technology, listening stories from parents and grandparents will chance to get rid from hectic life.