Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think that people and communities are become more isolated. Discuss both sides & give your opinion.

In most countries, across the world, some people hold the view that social websites are making people close to each other while in contrast there are many who believe that word among the people are becoming isolated. According to my way of thinking the internet will help us to communicate with people who are in a long distance on the one hand social communities have a great impact to our life. In other words when we want to have a conversation with family member or friend who is not in a close distance we can simply communicate with him through the internet. According to Siri conducted by Google in 2007 there are more than 2. 584. 389 people in the USA who have a chat with other people who are in different countries. the research clearly shows how the internet makes a life of millions people much easier. This is why it was thought as a main factor to be closer together. On the other hand nowadays many people who live close to each other prefer to chat in Internet rather than in person. people want visit their friends or parents due to the opportunity to talk via internet. A physic professor John Manchester found out that when people don't communicate in person and make a conversation via social websites, this will eventually end up with mental health problems. In my point of view people should communicate together when they are apart from each other while the internet will not be handy if they have an opportunity to chat in person. in conclusion people will isolate it if they communicate on the internet even when they can meet in person and chat. However internet will definitely make people close who are apart from each other