Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. v. 11

In today's world everyone want to throw grand parties and show lots of interests in organizing parties and it's just a waste of money but mostly people like to do parties to celebrate their victories. In weddings many people use their money unnecessarily just for showing of their image instead of doing this people must have donate some money to good causes where the needy one can get good education while planning some grand events people must consider all the factors. While Celebrating their special occasions they must consider each and every aspect of their doing. It is also necessary to invite people in weddings, birthday celebrations because everyone get married once in a life and everyone born in once in a life so that us also important to celebrate their special day. However while celebrating this special moment of their life they must have consider each and every thing. In this conclusion everyone must celebrate every occasion according to their needs.