Some people believe that it is best vision accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays there is a stiff competition in every field of life, rather it be education or job placement or ownership of a big house. However, most of the people and unsatisfied with their jobs and find themselves with poverty, but they accept the situation and move on. Others argue that they should attempt to improve the situation. Both the views will be vindicated below On one hand people, people tend to find satisfaction in their bad situations, rather it be unsatisfactory job or economic crisis. In fact, the reason why they don't want to change things is that, they have a fear that, they might lose their existing work and end up having nothing. For example, if a person has a job of security guard and can't find other profession due to the lack of education, he will try to adjust in that job, so that he can feed himself and his family. On the other hand, there are lots of people who try to improve the current situation and get a better future than others. Also, there are ways to improve one's status. firstly one should find an alternative part time job, untill they get a permanent full-time job, second they can freelance on website that provides online work as per their skills, and the last but not the least one should always upgrade their skill as per the modern world. In this way people can overcome their problems and can get better life in the best future. To recapitulate, I believe that people should always try to improve a bad situation in order to have a better life.