Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some says that individual should pay for their university education. Discuus both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, majority of the population in a country are indigent people. University expenses are more expensive therefore elite persons can afford to pay but for other's, government should provide free education at every level. The essay will discuss several opinions and solutions in this matter. Firstly, government cannot free education specially when entering the university, surely it will cause too much problem. One is, Increase in taxes. The basic necessities like food, house and clothes will definitely sell in higher price in the market. Numerous people cannot afford to buy expensive products due to the fact that unemployment rate rises. Secondly, the budget of the government will have shortage. The funds for other sectors will be cut because they intended to shoulder the expenses for education. Moreover, it may also reduce its spending on public development projects which will affect public's living standards. Lastly, if education would be available to everyone, University cannot occupy countless people. Furthermore, it will need so much space to accommodate numerous person. The number of graduate will increase Hence, unemployment rate will rise due to several business would close because they need skilled workers that do not required university degree. Education has a big role in our lives. It gives knowledge and skills to everyone which can mold as a better member of the society. In my opinion, working hard to get a degree should be implemented, people must not rely on the government. The administration should not bear the cost of education.