Some people think that the government should pay for education and health care; but other people thik it is not the government's responsibility.

When topic of health education is discussed, there are divided opinions. Some are the viewpoint that Central authority should give for medical health and education facilities; While, other counter claim that it is own responsibility. Therefore, ahead of my decision, Both the view points would be discussed further with details. Focusing on the former opinion, the proponents explain that is government responsibility for health and education because of several reasons. The primary reason is, that is very high costly but daily essential. in other terms, middle class family and below poverty line family not afford them. Because of they earn low salary, expenditure on other facilities like urban lifestyle and high cost of transportation. The other one is that, it is indirect impact on country progress. To begin with government not pay for health and education in their country, the workforce, high skilled workers, engineers, doctors, scientist cannot make good. If government not pay for primary essential it would be hampered in on country progress in the future. On the contrary, the supporter of latter opinion have their own claim. They state that it is own family responsibility. The foremost one is that people will over use the free facility and create the problem for them who are emergency in case of medical issues. Thus, It is burden of education sector and healthcare sector. The another prime reason is that free education will be create problem in future like, unemployment and over crowd in the educational institution. Because of the resources are limited in the globe. To addition to this, now in the world wild in any place medical facility and educational institutions are more costly. To sum up and offer my viewpoint, I believe government should pay for health and education. Because of it is constitution duty of them and Central should only those peoples are provide unpaid facility, who are needed and below poverty line.