Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Cases of Insomnia have increased enormously among people in recent times. Inadequate sleep can cause many issues like anxiety, fatigue, etc which are further discussed in upcoming paragraphs followed by solutions like intake of proper diet and exercises to overcome these problems. To begin with, a Sedentary lifestyle has exposed an individual to multiple health problems. People working for long hours in stressful environments and intake of excessive junk food have contributed to sleeping issues. This is because serotonin levels of the brain are decreased which are essential for good sleep. In addition to this, People suffering from sleep deprivations often face many repercussions like lack of focus at work, fatigue, and tiredness. It is natural to be less attentive and tired if one has not taken a sound sleep. For instance, a recent study in Ireland concluded that people suffering from sleep disturbances have shown symptoms of poor health at an early stage as compared to others who are enjoying sound sleep. Furthermore, these problems can be compensated by taking a balanced diet and proper exercise. A Balanced diet not only helps you with vital nutrients but also aids the production of serotonin levels in the brain as a result of which, An individual can enjoy a peaceful sleep. Similarly, Exercise increases blood circulation in the body which also has expected to show positive impacts on sleep issues. To substantiate this fact, a recent study by Harvard University has concluded that people opting for good food and incorporating exercise in their daily routine are less prone to sleep deprived problems as compared to others. To recapitulate, People in our Contemporary Society are facing many health issues. One of the common issues reported these days are sleep-related issues. Sleep disorders in the human body can result in certain health problems like anxiety, loss of attention etc. However, this can be compensated by taking a proper diet and living an active lifestyle.