Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Some people choose high paying jobs, while others prefer jobs they find satisfying even if the salary is low. It is truly important to earn enough to make a living, but I agree that job satisfaction is more essential than high income. Firstly, job gratification increases productivity. If people like their jobs, no one has to force them to go to work. They will perform their best on their job with interest and concentration. This interest will significantly improve the results and help them achieve more in less time. For example, a person who like to work as a programmer will work more effective if he work as programmer than an accountant. By liking his job as a programmer, he will work efficiently and could be promoted in less time. As we know, being promoted will increase salary. Unlikely, people who dislike their jobs are unlikely to perform well, and will lack of confidence. Next, working on a job that we like will boost our mood. The job we choose covers a huge part of our daily routine. Picking a job just for economic affection might lead to work without enough effort and motivation. This may bring frustration and depression when working that may lead to health issues. Otherwise, doing the job that we like keeps us passionate and enthusiastic that produce good mood over the day. Finally, people who enjoy their job will contribute positive impact with everyone in their surroundings, especially with the company. Regarding the quality of job, people who are more affectionate the job they do will innovate more than those who only come for the salary they receive monthly. In conclusion, job satisfaction is more crucial that the size of money earned. People’s love for their job will also make more earnings.