Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress

It is disputable fact that money is a very crucial thing according to one school of thought in order to achieve progress law enforcement agency or to spend more cash in Science instant of other subjects have a work I partially agree with this sentence and there are number of arguments surrounded with my own opinion advocates of investing remuneration in two science has lots of benefit primer really on account of these environmental banners can be easily ameliorate electric vehicle for instance which uses electricity rather than positive people and it would be accountable desired to diminish air pollution therefore it is tendency to preserve the ambiance adding more heat to eat where another application of science is deleted with medical field which has potential to about the mortality rate for an illustration by means of modern technology it is easy to make the medicine and emergency trouble it become fruitful does in any pandemic it can defeat to chronic melodies on the other hand there are also positive points which are related with other subject one of the biggest married which is associated with history is about government job for cash on account of Insight 88 masses would be complete and to do job as an outcome would be less competitive from another field what is more at plays a vital role which is related to the history from its Civilization will not be destroyed which could be beneficial in possible future by wave conclusion I once again Re up in my position that instead of focusing on science day will more progress can be achieved if authority concentrate on other subjects.