Some people believe that advertising provides people with misleading information, while others believe that the content of ads can be useful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been a long subject of discussion whether coustomer are misguided through the advertisement of product or advertise can help to people to gratify their criteria of shopping. In order to see whether the former outdo the former we need to look at the both side of debate. The most telling argument in favour of holding unreliable information in advertisement lies in the fact that with the attractive and graphical advertisement, consumers are easily influenced to buying excessive products that will be hardly useful them and that ultimately deteriorate impact on people's saving. Not only does company launches the products in market through the famous celebrities, thanks to the effective stratagies of advertising oraganisation, but they also involve a fake dialouges to andorse their products and to compete with a rivals. Besides, with the frequent marketing in digital device, children put a pressser on patents to purchase a unneccessary goods as well as company do not reveal reliable inforamation instead of actual consisted with the product, which might play a key role in creating confusion ragarding shopping in client's mind. Needless to say, all these aspects have a far-reaching impact on containing an unreasonable facts about the product in advertising. Notwithstanding the aforementioned arguments, advertisement is a pivotal plateform for coustomers to gain information about the all sorts of products is not without its concerns. The primary one stems from the fact that by viewing adverisement, people can make to aware themselves regarding a latest items in market. Apart from this, one can compare the product with the another product, so it would be ease to find out the product at reasonable price. Apparently, the disadvatages of exising facts of ads can be more beneficial for people seem to be far greater than its advatages. From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that despite some concerns, the role of giving inforamation in the adverisement can mislead to make improper choice during the shopping as well as raising price of the product is instrumental indeed.