Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In today's world, many people perfer to have thier things done immidiately which may have both positive and negative outcomes and the reasons will be exaplained on the following paragraphs. first and foremost, we know that when it comes to our health, we have the habit of procrastinating. But, my point is, people need to get thier health treatment instantly after they experiece any sort of body weakness. The reason is that, health is considered as a primary factor of our life so if we have our check up done immidiately then who knows? people may promote good health or they may save thier own lives. However, the problem would be critical when people start to keep things for tommorow. So, i feel that this would be considered as one of positive development. But in case with paper-works like visa, people often rush for applying abroad. They tend to have no patience and all they want is to get to thier destination as early as possible and due to this most of them hasstle for making documents. So, this kind of rush may result a serious issue. To prove this point, my uncle applied to US visa but, due to corona virus, he had to wait for long. Afterthat, he withdrew his visa and when he applied for UK, his visa was denied due to insuffiient documents. What i mean is, if people tend to do things instantly, they face hinderance and for that patience is the key to suceed. Also, having things done instantly is not a solution which is considered be another negative development. to put things together, people need to take an immidiate action if they experience health which will will help them to get rid of dieases. But, in case with paperworks if people hasstle then things would dpp wrong which is therefore considered as a negative growth.