Interviews form the basic selection criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods.

interview is a first and primarily recruit section by taking an examiner. i completely disagree with this statement because it can be saved time, know communication skills and abilty to handle pressure. Firstly, interview is a short time period exam. This exam can be taken easily a lot people exam. It do not need any equipments. Examines speak to examiners which totally is face to face exam. for example Inter max group had taken a exam which was interview exam. I had given this exam and i saw its a 10 min each person that really ease exam and short exam. Secondly, communications skill know by interview exam. Interviewers ask many types of questions which understand how to conversation style. It is very necessary skill, because a employee increase sell by his communication to the customers. Finally, oral exam can be helped to know about employee ablity to handle a project. It also know how to take risk and how to overcome this risks. However, speaking test do not know everything about a person ability to risk. Because many people talk well but his activities are not good. In future he Will not manage his risk which will come lose a project. In conclusion, interview is popular preliminary test in the business employees collection sector. It can be taken ease and know speaking ability a person