Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

According to people, authorities tend to invest their funds such as arts and culture, they should put money into science and technology. This essay agrees with this statement as well states should be responsible for citizens safety and should invest more in new technologies certainly not in different form of arts, sculptures. To begin with, people doesn't seems interested in arts and culture only if they are avid about paintings or monuments. Nowadays, authorities should provide good facilities, should invest money in share markets and foreign companies. However, younger generation has develop interest area in technologies. Researches show that economy rate will be declined if authorities will increase their growth in new assets and accommodation in people's welfare funds. On the other hand, they should develop awareness in science and technology, due to the fact in future there will be digital platform and Artificial Intelligence. For instance, survey show that digital platform will have significant growth in digital marketing, social media platform within 10 years. Furthermore, people will allow to work from home in view of the fact that foreign policies are convenient and lenient it provides every facility for employee. People will have affect on mental-health due to the fact they won't have enough interaction with citizens and community. Investing cash in public funds, science and technology, road developments, hotel industry development which has been recommended by experts. In conclusion, states should avoid investing funds in art and culture and should provide more facilities in technology and safety of communities. I believe that, people will be in safe future if authorities will develop interest in technology.