some people think that the government is wasting money on arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere to what extend do you agree with this view t

art is a talent of different people which are shown in different areas. Some people believe that supporting art by government is wasting of money. there are too much money spending on arts by government. This essay, however does not agree with this statement the arts are the talents of different humans expressing their ideas, and it is great opportunity for them and the communityTo start with, the arts contain so many different things like sculpting, painting, drawing, singing and so on. every humans have there own talents. Expressing their ideas in their own way is good. Goverment spending money in them, will increase their confidence and they believe in their talents. for instance, in school there are cultural programs, arts programs are conducting for the identifying the talented students after that they select the winners they are awarded with cash prizes and trophies. Not only these, there are so much more. By doing these programs can increase their trust of their talents. these are programs conducted by government. To continue, now there are lots of scholarships for developing their arts. these scholarships are only to help they get. Spending money to elsewhere is also good people should convey their arts to the others. only after sharing their art, they will grow. After analysing the arguments, it can be seen that art is talent for some special one. Everyone in the world does not have that talent. In my opinion, government spending money for the arts is increasing the confidence humans and conveying their ideas and talents to the new world. Its is good thing and its a good opportunity for the next generation for expressing their arts.