In many countries Wearing western style dresses like China century does their avoiding the traditional dresses is it a positive or negative development

In this modern world without any doubt many nations are attracted to the western culture like jeans and churidars while the result has leaving their traditional dresses in my opinion it is in positive thing I will discuss the in the coming paragraph. ” They are too many reasons while I agree that first and foremost jeans and churidars or important in this Eire there is no gender is between the wearing of choosing the clothes. For example people who has retracting to the western culture of their studies and their behaviour. Secondly the trend has completely change the things that it is completely heavyweight it’s not free for wearing also in the society and the people who was the traditional does that change that are backward in a trend Finally the traditional dresses or been used in in rare cases like cultural events to be a part in the way functions or any engagement nowadays the traditional dresses are completely vanished it was ruled by the jeans actually does to the younger generations it is an easy and very comfortable for the people who likes to wear the dresses In conclusion I would like to repeat that wearing jeans and churidars is free and comfortable with compared to the traditional dresses.