These days, teenagers often spend a lot of time each day on social media such as Instagram and TikTok.

All of social media are in our life. The news, couture, and people are on social media platforms. Howmatter, to avoid social media lately people still have to use those platforms for news and thang tha change every single day. Right now, social media is part of our life. Many companies use social media accounts to know the background life of employees. Spending a lot of time each day on social media could have benefits for teenagers. Firstly, social networks have a lot of news. Sometimes the news is published on social platforms before they publish on television. Many times teenagers know what will happen on the next day by using social media. Acknowledge social media. Because those platforms are much quicker than the television news. Did not have to wait for the time to announce the report to citizens. Secondly, social media has information and helps people to know themself better. Spending a lot of time on social media will help teenagers know themself better. To illustrate, They will know what they're exactly like and love to do it for the rest of their life. A lot of teenagers love to learn by themself. In social networks there are a lot of classes to learn. In conclusion, as we know social media is one part of our life, spending time on social media is a good way for teenagers to learn new skills, know the news before the television, know themself better what they like and want to use it to find extra money.