Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to keep themselves occupied on their own.

In contemporary era, The group activities play crucial role which developed in their children. some people reckon that their should be organized group activities help to engage in their spare time. While, Other people argue that the children should learn to occupied their own. From my firm conviction, the children should occupy in their own way. To embark upon, The children have a number of group activities to take a part to build thein recreational activities. For instance, the are numerous of boot ball team, cricket team and wolf ball team. If they take play in team then they will learn the importance of work with teammate and easily achieve their common goals. In turn, they will enhance their confidence level. As a consequent, they will sharp their interpersonal skills. On the flip side, It is not always possible to participate in group events. undoubtedly, some time when the child is left alone. For example, When there friends are busy in their work and refuse to play. Hence, at that time every child should keep themselves occupied while doing some work like reading, painting and writing. As a result, They can find their hidden talents. In my opinion, the child should develop their inner skills which help them in a plethora of ways to burgeoning their intellectual. Thus, this will help in future as well as in their study also. All in all, I pen down by saying that not only group activities like events are significant in various aspects of life but a child can also occupied by themselves are fruitful.