Some people say that ebooks and modern technology will be totally replace traditional newspaper and magazine.Do you agree or disagree with this statement

In the modern era, technology has plays significant role in individual's life. some individual believe that modern technology will be replaced tradition methods of news like newspaper and magazines. I partially with this notion and I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, every person know that modern technology source of information like internet. It is very popular among the people in these days. because internet has convient for masses as well time saving. In the other words, individual has follow hectic schedule owing to more working hours. Therefore, they do not have spare time for reading newspaper and magazines in their daily routine. however, individuals easily get news form internet at anytime and anyplace. This reason new generation always prefer to read news with help of internet on smartphone or laptops. the other side, despite internet provides wide range of information people face difficulty to choose correct information. In past decades, people read news by newspaper. because they are feel more comfortable and habit to reading it with cup to tea. Newspaper and magazines also cheapst way to get news. furthermore, tradition method also provide employment to small proportion of society. if tradition methods of news are replaced by ebook and internet. it has impact on employment sector. By this, some people might loss their job in future. Lastly, senior citizens also prefer to read magazine and newspaper in their daily routine. because they do not comfortable with the new technology as well have no enough about internet. In conclusion, modern technology has provided lot of source to read news, newspaper and magazines are also good source of get news.