Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued by some people that to get enrolled in some college or university to become an entrepreneur is the most effective way whereas few people think that there are other numerous ways to get to know about business skills. I opine that individual learn more from practice and experience to excel in their skills. On one hand, some people think that professional degree or a certificate is necessary to start a business venture. As individual can get knowledge from textbooks about the business strategies which need to be followed to run a successful business. There are rules and facts related to field are given in books which are worthy to learn. In addition, while course intake person will get a opportunities to learn about a complications in a case studies that successful businesses have ever faced. On other hand, there are people who claims that to practice your skills and get some experience help more to learn about business. By performing things practically will give a platform to do mistakes, learn from those and improve their problem-solving abilities. Most of the top-notch businessmen in the world like Bill Gates were college dropouts. They started their own business and now running a most successful company. In my opinion, no doubt courses are the safest approach for individual to pursue a career but there would be no such need of theoretical knowledge if individual is passionate to practice on skills and get some experience. It will surely help a person to take their business to new heights