Getting promotions are one of the biggest motivators for hard work in the modern workplace. Why are people so driven to receive promotions? What other factors motivate people to work hard?

In the modern workplace, promotion is become main motivators by worker to be a person who works hardly in the modern workplace. Most people so obsessed to receive promotions for many precise directions, therefore they work so hard to get it. But promotions is not the only one reason to increase their quality of work. A Promotion have become main goal in the workplace. In other words, most people work hard to get a higher position in their office. Many ways that they would to try to get a promotion such as adding work time, discipline and responsible to their job. Interestingly, they often use their holiday time to keep working and focus on their job. Apparently, they very obsessed to get a promotion because they want to get clapped for other people, or they want to get a higher salary and really addicted to get vancy lifestyle. Because of that, they like to work hard for getting a promotions. However promotion is not the only motivator, many other reasons stand on their mindset. Firstly, they like to word hark because since they was child, they have educated from their parents to work hard and run into their achievement. Furthermore, they like to save their time because if they work hard, they will safe their time and spend their rest free time to gather around with familiy on the weekend. And many reason again that encourage people to push out all of their strength in workplace. In conclusion, getting promotions to become employees’ reason to work hard is acceptable as long as they can manage their time wisely. However, promotion is not the only main background to work hard. Finally, work hard is good thing for your company and it does not matter what the motivate to become a worker who work hard.