Some people say that it is impossible to live comfortably in big cities. What problems are faced by the people living in big cities? What steps can be taken to solve those problems.

Few people say that live in metro cities are very uncomfortable because many people migrate to cities which make problem and to overcome that government should provide better career prospects in small towns. To begin with, main issue is overcrowding. Every year many students move to urban area for higher education and same way, people from small village shift to cities for better opportunity. Apart from that, this lead for traffic problem and cause pollution. For example, Delhi has highest air pollution form many years. Public has to wear mask to get proper oxygen. To overcome this problem is not that simple, but higher adminstration should provide opportunity in rural area so they can get amenities which they move to urban area. In a recent survey various multination companies has set up there office in small village, which has shifted the some crowed from urban cities. Furthermore, To reduce the traffic problem, people should compute through ecofriendly vehicles or use metro can lessen the air pollution. In conclusion, evey individual seek better life for which they travel to big cities. If they get all the facilities in there hometown they did not have to move and it will automatically not hamper the metro cities.