Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime,many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime .to what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, criminality has been enhanced in few nations while other believe that there is only a one way to reduce the atrocity for having more police on the road side. However, I partially agree with the above statement and this essay will highlight my point of view with relevant reason and appropriate example. Initially, crime is the worst part of almost every country which affect the country growth and also affect the criminal life moreover the increased rate in offenders in any country shows the goodwill of the state and the culprits face numerous of difficulties. For example the criminal background dramatically decrease the job opportunity for offenders and due this reason they repeat their crimes. However, I contemplated that the numbers of crimes affect the old people, societies and also to the young generation. On the other hand, to reduce the crime from the country is not only in the hands of police inspite of it, it includes government, societies and youth generation. In addition to, the government should be taken stricts action regarding the offenders and provide a death penalty instead of prisonment. And the other precautions should be is to give the full life imprisonment to the criminals. The society also have a responsibility towards the country which become helpful in diminishing the crime. For Instance the society should be aware regarding any illegal activities if it is happened with anyone and immediately contact the nearby police station. To sum up, many countries suffering from increase in criminal rate However there is various solution to decrease the crime Instead of having more police