Some people think that the best way to get news in through newspapers while others think it is through online media discuss both views and give your

Getting news is beneficial for everyone as with it, we can easily know about what is happening all over the world. Some ponder that to get news, newspapers play predominant role in society. Whereas according to opponents, online media is more convenient than that of newspapers. In the further coming paragraphs, I intend to discuss both views and I personally side with the latter. To initiate with, to get news, some people prefer to purchase newspaper because they think that it is the best way to know about happening. It is not give only benefit to their eyesight but also enhance their reading skills. According to the latest survey, for instance, which was conducted by BBC authority, those individuals, who read newspaper on the daily basis they scored double in academic activities as compared to other learners. Moreover, it is not costly so every individual can buy it with ease and also after reading, it is used for other purposes, such as to cover notebook and wrap something in it. On the flip side, electronic media is liked by opponents of newspapers. Online mode of getting news is portable as well as convenient as much as newspapers but difference is that, with it, individuals can get latest news in just a few seconds whether it belongs to National or International level. Online media works fast. Along with it, people does not feel bored because it's attractive way of presenting news attract viewers. Sometimes, for instance, when they have no mood for reading news, they can easily change site with just a click and rejuvenate their mood. In compendium, after deliberating all the aspects of above it may be mentioned that both means of getting news have their own significance. Although, newspapers are the unbreakable part of society but I prefer to read online mode due to it's allurement.