Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Indeed, it is truth that nowadays, technological advancement are more. All around the world, technology is cost effective and easily accessible therefore, many youngsters are working at home as well as teenager also studying from home. If questionsed, I personally believe there are some advantages of this development as well as there are few disadvantages also. Both positive and negative are discussed in ensuing paragraphs. Examining the advantage of this development. The foremost one is that save the transportation costs and time. In other words, some companies and job places are fare from the city therefore, it may be different for both employees and employers to reach their right time. Because of some time public transportation might be lack of time schedule. For example, one observation was conducted by ministry of road transport and highways which shows that around 8 percentage people achieved their destination very late due to traffic congestion. However, there some drawback also. Most important one negative is that it is