Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is undoubtedly said that a number of people find a difficulty to have a sleep sufficient, that's why they complain on it. In this essay, we will address the issue for the lack of sleep also discuss on the which are the measurement to be taken care to get enough sleep. Issue about the not having a proper sleep is becoming rising among the many people in this hectic life style and some of them do complain to their family doctors. There are certain reasons behind this disease such as current life style, office working pressure or other medical issues. As we know that, for getting paid high salary, people started small business along with their regular paid job which lead to hyper tension and this can put a deep impression our health, therefore person getting fatigue physically as well as mentaly. Due to this heavy pressure, many health worker tell that our mind working during sleeping condition hence, brain need rest which will result into sleeping disorder. Now, we evaluate about the precousion for getting sleep well. Many suggests that sleeping pills but I would rather going to get pills, I would recommend to have better life style which can be develop by maintaining daily time table of our routine life. For example, make a schedule with deviding your time from early morning to night before sleeping time which should include all activity such as light exercise in early morning with meditation, taking a healthy breakfast on time, In addition, Maintain official working hours along with punctulity on lunch - dinner with daily leisure activities. With the help of time-table, we can come out from this lack of sleep problem. To conclude, each and every disorder has their reasons and treatment, thus we maintain our sleep with the help of daily activity's schedule and healthy food to avoid complain.