agree and disagree opinions about sharing scientific data

New achievements and finding out new things in any field can be always interesting for everyone. To obtain these data, many people around the world must work a long time and research in many categories and compare the results with previous research information. Finally, the new achievement can be obtained, and then it can be helpful for the world. As mentioned above, a good research needs more time and cost to obtain a good conclusion that can be helpful and a really great reference for anyone. So, sharing this invention may be a challenging problem with scientists. If we see the research and new data in any field as a road plan that helps anyone to use this data to extend and modify this study to a higher level, then we should be agreed with the sharing. Due to the fact, this opinion can reduce the time and cost of new research and in special cases such as medicine, it can survive humans. Also, we must cite the pioneer of this research in any steps and any outputs. In contrast to this view, some people are disagreed with this topic and deny sharing their achievements with others. They believe that time and cost of search are really valuable and this data has been obtained extremely hard. Thus, when we share our information with others, it can be rather wasting our age and time, and someone can use our result easily without any hardworking. In a number of cases, we can see scientists that used our information without any citation. This work may cause pioneer researchers annoyed and denied sharing their valuable data. In conclusion of this debate, both groups have rights and their reasons are acceptable. I think we should consider the world and human life in our research and try to be useful people. If we guess by sharing our achievements with others, we can help the world and people, then we must do it. Besides, one thing must be considered and that is the right of the researchers who are pioneers and beginners in their field. By doing this work, I think any researcher may satisfy with sharing data and may not feel they waste the time and cost of research that they have been spent.