Some people think that teenages years are happiest time of more people's lives other think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibility discuss both views and give your own openion

Firstly I am discuss with teenage years when teenage years are happiest time of most people lives. Since in the olden ages people are utilizes to playing and commiting some of adventure as the period of technology is not developed after a huge years later requirements are many they have more commitements such as schooling mobiles or other gadgets teenages are mostly addicted in Mobile phone several games such as free fire vast teenages are addicted in the games result priority of study is less lack of knowledgeSecoundly adult life adults life over all assumption is much boring although starts of doing work they gives priority to build home buying car to fridge washing machine AC so that commitment is high much pressure than teenage lifeBy concluding my essay neither teenages is good not adult is bad both life's are happiness in different perspective.