Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader.

A number of people opine that group efforts are necessary for successful organizations while others believe that effective leadership is the main reason for it. In this essay, I am going to examine the question from both points of view and I will explain why I feel teamwork is very essential. On the one hand, Leaders decide all the major decisions and if they made any mistakes then companies will suffer. Leaders are the main face of the organization; they are the reason for the growth as well as the loss of the company. In addition, they play a vital role in the development of organizations. For example, choosing the right buyers for products affect directly revenue. On the other hand, organizations are not created by a single person or leader. It is a collaboration of joint efforts. Individuals efforts are not enough to achieve common goals. Moreover, attempts of these people can help in the overall development of the company. For instance, if an order of producing goods is received by a manufacturing farm, this order cannot be fulfilled without labor’s co-operation. In conclusion, team-work and accurate leadership both are crucial for the development of organizations. Although leaders lead an organization, I believe team efforts help in its growth.