Apersons worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values such as honour, kindness and trust are no longer seem important?

It is often argued that the individuals attributes is judged according to the social status and miscellaneous things in present days but traditional values such as morality are no longer beneficial. I totally agree with the statement because personal traits are denoted according to standard of living not with the affection. On the one hand, old fashioned values such as honour, kindness and trust is used to determine the good abilities of a person and judged from different perspectives in the past times. Furthermore, there were same person working in different fields with the similar abilities but they use to treat each and every person regarding the time. For example, people had a faith on each and every things and used to had trust with their relatives and the outer environment and they used to have kindness to every person. Further, with the change of time people are becoming conscious about the rich and poor and examined the social status of people in every sector, with this, people think morality is not important as it is judged through persons status in the society and material possessions. On the other hand, persons standard of living and material possessions have become crucial part to examine nowadays. moreover, it has prompted people believing righteous rather than trust or kindness while they think about luxury things from middle to high class families, as poor are being dominated through every prospects. Recent study shows that, people are becoming more conscious that honour, kindness and trust have gone far away, as with this, there is increase of hazardous things to people and personal lifestyle have dominated with this. However, the increasing demand of education and employment made more luxurious and want to make social status higher in the societies and want to make good material possessions. This tendency has good impact in the society but leads to negative results. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that the people morality has become traditional where in the present days social status and material possession has become the beneficial part of people attributes to be judged.