Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspects of their lives.

In this era, some people believe that technology is affecting our lives, and it controls every lifestyle, however other people think about technology bring good stead for humans. This essay discusses both views. Moreover, for me, technology can be useful as long as we have good control over it. First, technology has shaped enormous changes, such as the way people live, and it is making our life easier. it often, teach developers to announce innovative tech gadgets and electronic are essay to use for life - saving. These devices recondition people's lives and everyone can get a better lifestyle until now than before. For instance, laptops have been improved noticeably in terms of performance and usefulness. Right now, they are being used in many aspects of life including saving documents, videos or photos, online meetings and, etc. The world now depends on it. On the other hand, technology is not just about positive also negative consequences. Nowadays, it has already controlled many of our daily activities, and it causes a big problem. For example, everybody in this world using cellular devices, as we know that phone is used to save data, contact details, photos all the personal thing. In that case, it is easy for hackers to hack into someone's phone and abusing them also online fraud, health hazard, lack of social it because of technology. Everyone does not want to control by it, so do not overdo it. To conclude, although we know technology will continue to grow over time and take various impacts, it does not matter. Furthermore, technology can be useful, so it is back to our self how we can control it, not let it control us.