Some people think that teenagers should require to do non-paid activities, it is beneficial for them.

It is considered by few people that adolescents must involve themselves in non-profit organization in order to work for those who need it the most, as it is fruitful for them. Even so, I highly agree with this notion but it should not be compulsory for every individual. To commence with, participating in such activities by teenagers can learn them colossal things. The prominent one is that it creates a feeling of empathy in them. To elaborate it, at an extremely early age, children start adopting a habit of helping other and by involving in non paid community, they have dig deep into the harsh reality of life such as poverty and starvation. To overcome it, they start working for it without taking any reward. Another thing is that by assisting other people, children get a sort of satisfaction that they have done something better for the sake of other people. To justify this, it is illustrated that number of teenagers started a campaign in which they supply food and other accessories for the needy people. Further agreement point is that schools should also encourage students to involve in volunteer welfare work. To explicate it, as if school organizes such activities, then the sense of responsibility as well as cooperation will be develop the students. For instance, a renowned newspaper "The Modern India" was published a headline that a school of Canada in the city of Montreal organized an activity of planting trees in the outside of the school. Thus, it clean the surroundings and assistful in reduction of pollution to a great extent. However, some teenagers might not feel comfortable to attempt such activities as in their perspective it is useless and they are not rewarded by payment. In addition, some students are not able to concentrate on their studies if they involve themselves in the unpaid activities. To conclude, after discussing the agreement and disagreement points, it can be concluded that doing such activities is better in a limited manner but excessive it can harm the academics of students.