In some countries a large amount of population is include young generation. Is a negative or positive trend

In this case, the younger adults being more than older ones is a good trend for several reasons. firstly, the workforce of youngers is more dependent because of their creativity and the innovations they make in different aspects of their work. secondly, when we have a larger number of youngers, the world tends more to have techonological proggress rather than remaining on vary religious or other overindulgent beliefs. For instance, in the old times in iran had the notion that piping water for bath and water is a act of evil. conclusively, youngers can always finde some innovatiove and new ways to face the problems compared to olders generally. the very vaccine of cronavirus was made by youngers. there are also some disadvantages if we want to be specific. For instance, older adults always strengthen the foundations of family and togetherness that cannot be done by youngers because of their life experiences. therefore, youngers can always feel the support of thier family and parents when they encounter daliy issues and dillemas like the decision of marage. at last, this trends even contributes to their growth in scientific studies. people generally have the best productivity when they don't have any complications in their lives.