Learning a new language is the only reason for working or traveling in an overseas country which is thought by some people.

Learning a new language is the only reason for working or traveling in an overseas country which is thought by some people. But according to others there are several reasons to acquire a foreign language. In my opinion, i consider that people learn a language not only for going abroad or working their but also to be a skilled person. On the one hand, it is quite normal to learn a new language to communicate with people who speak this language. For instance, a large amount of people go to the middle east countries like Dubai, Saudi Arabia for getting a job and to work over there and in oder to go there, they have to adapt their language. Moreover a lot of students pursue their higher education in abroad, for that reason it is mandatory to learn their language, and to migrate and travel their. On the other hand, people want to be more skilled which can bring them great opportunities by learning different languages. In other words for getting a job in an international organisation or company in a strong position, new language have to be adapted so that they can communicate with foreigners. As a example, a company needs investors and shareholders. For this fact, they need some employee who is capable of various languages. That's why people intent to learn new languages. In conclusion, most individuals learn new languages with the intention of going abroad. However it doesn't mean that this purpose is the only thing to acquire different languages