shortage of houses in the big cities is a big problem something that it can only be taken by the government

Irrefutably, in this contemporary era problems of urban areas are proliferating due to less space for houses, few individuals opine that this problem can only tackled by government. Although builders also help to adjust place for public but I agree with this statement in terms of a awaring people for better living in rural areas and provide employment. one obvious benefit of solving this problem with the help of builders is constructing vertical buildings because horizontal buildings contains more space due to which constructors should be built vertical buildings to counter this problem from extreme level, and to save enough space for urban habitats for their apartments. For example, a survey held in America reveals that 66. 6% space of metropolitan cities is protected with vertical house. Hence, it helps the people of cities to live in open space rather than congested areas. There are multifarious reasons of how authority can help those people who shift in cities, most prominently by awaring them for the living in cities as government can help to realise them about the good effects of residing in countryside area because, these areas contain less pollution, if they attract them towards rural surrounding they obviously prefer to live their. For instance, one program in Maharashtra about living conditions in countryside area to allure people is organised by authority. Thus, it provide assistance to live there instead of moving towards developed areas. Another reason associated with the aforementioned statement is, to provide job opportunities to the people those are residing in villages which is the superior way since they mostly visited in cities to get the work, Apart from that, providing them best medical facilities owing to which they cannot prefer to come in cities. Eventually to wrap up with this ongoing discussion I would assertively emphasise with pragmatic congnisance that building constructors also help to prevent some space for other purposes instead of involving it on houses however, this problem can be combat by proactive approaches of government.