Some people think that teenagers should enroll in some part-time jobs, but other people think that they should not do that.

Labor is considered to be one of the most crucial factors that has a great impact on the development of the economy. In various nations, a number of people think that youngsters who participate in many kinds of paid work is a helpful activity because of work experience. However, others believe that this is totally unacceptable. This essay will discuss both views and give an opinion. To begin with, the option to start working at a young age is attractive for several reasons. Firstly, children are able to gain a large amount of experience when working, since they have to react to a lot of different situations and communicate with the public. As a result, this knowledge is extremely practical and vital for studying and it may be beneficial for their future careers. Secondly, if these young adults are involved in jobs with profit, they will likely to be more responsible and have the possibility to help their family with financial burdens. For example, adolescents who work part-time in a convenience store have the ability to pay partcially for their studying fees and have more money to spend on some individual needs. On the other hand, there are justifiable reasons to believe that teenagers should not work. Children are in need of full development in both their mental and physical health, and time should be spent to study and widen knowledge. Working at this age is possible to cause distractions which have a significant effect on the learning results at school. For instance, youngsters who work during studying tend to have lower grades compared to those who focus completely on learning. Furthermore, in some developing regions, adolescents are being forced to work more than eight hours per day; nevertheless, their salary is incredibly low. A huge quantity of companies are willing to find an affordable source of labor in order to receive more profit. Consequently, children are turned into workers in factories and have to perform under poor conditions, which are detrimental for their health. In conclusion, although it might be advantageous for young people to partake in paid jobs, it should also be concerned that this work can have a negative outcome. In my perspective, it is superb to concentrate on the school program, yet adolescents who are in the group age of 15 to 17 years old are recommended to engage in some part-time work with the aim of receiving more social skills and being more energetic.