Nowadays, TV is integral part of our life and like wise of other technology are benefits and drawbacks.

Nowadays, TV is integral part of our life and like wise of other technology are benefits and drawbacks. When it comes whether children watch TV, opinion are various. A number of experts advocate this statement in light of fact advantage such as entertainment and education. On contrast, some specialist disagrees with this claim due to harmfulness for health. As like any things, balance is important. To begin, watching TV is not good for physical and mental health. The children rarely enable to manage their time. They stay in front of TV without movement and spend their moments to view cartoons. It not only leads to having enough growth but they also suffer from other disease such as obesity and other optical issue. For one thing, at first stage of life small boys or girls should learn thing from other surroundings. If they concentrated on viewing program, the kid's brain is not stimulated that harmful for creativity and imagination. For another thing, nowadays a number of program broadcasting on TV have immoral and less educational content in this case our offspring encourage to do crime or offend or bad words. This is because most of teenager attempt to imitate popular characteristics. Admittedly, viewing TV have many pros that the first and foremost of which is educational programs. There are various kind of program on TV that give them diverse valuable skills of life from personal tasks for instance, brushing teeth to social or interpersonal abilities for example how to conduct wit our parent. For another, nowadays TV is a vital tool for people entertainment. While broadcasting popular shows, family member gather around each other and laugh. It play a great a role in improving family bonds. Put in nutshell, according to above mentioned it can be concluded that watching tv have advantage and disadvantage, but its drawbacks weigh over benefits.