Some People think that teenagers should be requested an unpaid job in their free time. They believe that these will be helpful for both individual teenagers and local communities. Give reasons to your answer and require examples.

At the teenage, most of the youngsters are passionate of proving their identity. Some people have opinion that their talent can be utilized in various ways by offering them unpaid jobs for their leisure. It is believed that this idea can definitely help in communal development and personal growth as well. I too think the same. In modern era, all the facilities and systems encompass the technology. Therefore technological advantage can be taken to enhance or improve our amenities and safety systems. For example, Juvenile can be indulged in developing the security software, robotic aids and bio friendly projects, which in turn will strengthen our security system and also will be helpful for individual to ascertain its career path. Though utilizing the free time of teenagers in social transformation is beneficial for community, on the contrary, they sometimes may require financial aid to execute their projects/ duties. Therefore unpaid job may lead to spend at their own, thus may make them economically unstable. For example, youth working on transportation facility up gradation will require monitory support from the community. Hence unpaid jobs may be unjust sometimes. In conclusion, I think free time unsalaried jobs for youngsters can be a magnificent initiative for both society and individual by presenting them the opportunities, which doesn’t ask for huge investments.