many countries tourist places are expanding do you think it is positive or negative development

Irrefutably, in this contemporary era, exploration of new places have become a new trend. Therefore, every country is improving the infrastructure of tourist places, Although it leads few problems, merits of enhancing visitors can not be overlooked because it not only gives the source employment but also assists in order to improve council economy. To commencing with the several furitfull outcomes of building attractive things in country. First and foremost, it grows ministry economy as when visisters visit on a place they buy food, clothes and take a room for living, they also pay for tickets and resultingly, This fund takes government like a tax and this money regime can spend on education, houses and soo on. For example India, it has a popular historical background that attracts touristy to visit it. Moving further, Because of tourists employment opportunity is also increasing in hotel management and poor peeps are making money by picking the luggage of visitors. What is more, It also inclines brotherhood feeling among masses because of travelling in each other nation they have got accquant with the tradition and culture. Exemplify, America and Germany and other country gave helping hand of India in corona various pandemic. To sum up, if government do not splurge money on tourist places people would neither visit in other places nor get knowledge about the whole world, hence administration should give attention on such kind of places from where they can earn hefty amount.