do you argee that education has a strong and positive effect on people's ability to communicate effectively

Education has played an intergal role in human life. As the world developed people have been effectively working in an enjoyable field and having more stimulating conversations. In this essay, I would put forth further explanation for aforementioned idea as giving my agreement towards the latter notion. To begin with, education is one of the major factors for every human on earth to reach success. Firstly, knowledge is precious and uncountable, it’s also helps people can come out of the clutches of poverty. For instance, there are a huge percent of those living in this world with the category of “poor”, the only fact to having a stable income job is being well educated and this has been proved by a number like Charlie Chaplin and Oprah Winfey. Furthermore, education plays a crucial role in maintaining health of individual. With the increased store of knowledge, people are often careful of symptoms and avoid epidemics. In the second place, word choice is also an essential role to begin a conversation. Well educated people will choose a suitable word due to the fact that others will judge by what they’re saying. In addition, instead of saying the rude words there’s also slang or other types of way to be a polite person. Moreover, in countries that are undeveloped with lack of organizational skills, farming capabilities and nutritional values will lead to malnutrition in the youth of an uneducated society. In conclusion, education is an integral feature that sticks with us in our daily basic. In my opinion, education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.